Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 27-32 years old / Blonde Hair / Blue Eyes / No children / Pisces / Masters degree / Doesn't belong to major religions / Non-smoker / Non drinker / 

Russia / Ekaterinburg / Aleks, 29


ID 396700
Appearance5'5" (166 cm) height
110 lbs (50 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Blonde hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationMasters degree
Doesn't belong to major religions
SeekingA guy 30-55 y.o.
I am happy to live my life and I choose every day to become a better version of myself, I like challenges and new circumstances.
Life is the way and I enjoy the process)
I am a Master of Philology, professional dancer, and ex-model - I have been dancing for over 10 years. I lived in Asia(Thailand, China) and Europe(Germany and Italy), and Mexico.. I am very passionate about traveling, inspired by music, new experiences and adventures.
I am a stretching trainer, at the moment I concentrate on improving my channel. I adore yoga, I live a healthy lifestyle: no smoke, no alcohol, I can have fun without that),no tattoo
Gym every day and at the same time huge foody - I like Italian cuisine) English is fluent and I would like to speak Italian.
I am positive and easygoing and I love to laugh.
I enjoy planning trips and I am very grateful and happy to live by the ocean)
I value my time - that's why I like only the most worthy and interesting men) ps: I am 100% natural)
No drama and drugs, preferably a healthy lifestyle
I am looking for chemistry and a good connection with a caring and loving man
Looking for a middle-aged man, independent and knowing what he wants from life, who wants to have a harmonious, happy and satisfying relationship for both partners with a young, positive and intelligent woman.
I know how to take care of a man and I value ambition and active position in life for a man) I am interested in a serious man and prefer long-term relationship)
I don’t like coach potato and you should know what you want from life, same as I do
If you match my requirement’s welcome to mail me)